大文全人辅导培训中心

       学习帮助我们更好地生活和工作。大文全人辅导培训中心于2008年成立。我们的特点是将专业培训融于与学员的互动中,在体验中收获个人生命的成长和专业能力的提升。部分课程为中英双语,适合于中外人士;部分课程由中国咨询师在整合了中国国情、价值观及生活现状的基础上,专为中国人研发。中心每年都定期开办这些课程。但对于10人以上的团体(或自组),可向中心申请单独开办。您也可以在网站上查看我们的培训信息。

个人成长系列

个人成长系列培训专注于个人生命的探索与成长。关系建立小组、大文俱乐部为大家提供一个安全的环境,在团体和关系中发现自己,成为彼此的鼓励和支持,在关系中收获个人的成长和发展关系的能力。另外该系列还开设有个人关怀、MBTI性格分析系列培训等。大文还有针对于儿童和青少年成长的培训。

家庭生活系列

家庭生活系列有针对婚前、婚姻和亲子教育的专题培训。此外大文欢乐家庭会每月会举办不同的亲子活动,让一家人在轻松愉悦的环境中体验亲子和夫妻关系的发展,并在支持系统中运用所学的技巧。

咨询师成长系列

从“心”连接心理咨询基本技巧培训针对助人者开设,也适合儿童关怀工作者、婚姻助人者等。

职业咨询与督导系列

心理咨询和督导的培训;职业咨询师的督导。

Dawen Wholeness Institute

Dawen staff understand the need people have for being trained and equipped for life. Dawen Wholeness Institute was established in 2008 to offer professional training in an interactive style. People who have attended our trainings  rate them very highly. The workshops and courses which have been developed are suitable to a range of participants. They can be delivered in a customized fashion to your group if you have more than 10 participants, or go to the Dawen Trainings Calendar to see when the next one will be offered at Dawen.

Level One

Personal Growth assists people to grow in relationship skills, within the context of a safe small facilitated group. Dawen Club offers a place where individuals can gain an introduction to personal growth in a  relaxing and enjoyable fashion. The transitions, self care, and MBTI workshops enhance the overall package of trainings offered at this level. Dawen also offers training for children and young teens in small groups.

Level Two

Family Life offers training for premarriage, marriage, and parenting. The monthly Da Wen Happy Family Club provides a non threatening place to explore family issues, whether parenting or marriage, and learn to apply these principles while supported by others.

Level Three

From the Heart Counseling Training offers training for those desiring to help others – offered for both child worker, adult helper, and marriage enrichment trainer level.

Level Four

Counseling Training & Supervision offers training and supervision for professional counselors.